December 2014

November 2014

October 2014

September 2014

August 2014

July 2014

June 2014

​May  2014

April  2014

​March  2014

Annual Meeting and Election of 2014-15 Officers
February 2014
Cathy Bacon, Divisional Manager, United Stated Disrict Court, Western Division
Lesley Trahan
​2014-15 President
Kaye Pooler, Molly Davenport, Sandy Pourciaux ACP
Debbie Fontenot, Kelly Rhoades, Cheryl Dubois 
Jessie Cormier CP, LCP
Deborah Fontenot ACP, LCP, Meagan Ortego, Lesley Trahan, Emma Guidry, Nancy McMillan, Cathy Bacon
Kaye Pooler and Nancy McMillan
Mark L. Riley, JD
Workers Compensation Update
January 23, 2014