Committee Chairs

Thanks to our Committee Chairpersons!  

We encourage you to join and become active in a committee.  
Contact a committee chair to volunteer or learn more about what you can do for LPA.

Program/Social

Membership

Finance

Lescee Mills
lescee2002@yahoo.com

Savannah P. Stephan, CP
savannah.stephan@lewisbribois.com


Kaye Pooler, CWCP, CMSP
poolerk@bellsouth.net

Job Bank

Scholarship

Education

Cheryl C. Dubois, CP
cdubois917@gmail.com

or
Kaye Pooler, CSCP, CMSP
poolerk@bellsouth.net
Sandy M. Pourciaux, ACP
smp@onebane.com

Kelly Rhodes, CP
kellyr@fenstermaker.com


Newsletter

LSPA Liasion

Social Media/
Public Relations

Debbie Fontenot, ACP, LCP
debbiepfontenot@bellsouth.net

Michelle Domas, CP, LCP
mmdomas@ohllc.com
Lesley T. Simon
lesleyrenee@gmail.com

Photographer/
Webmaster

Historian

​​Cheryl C. Dubois, CP
cdubois917@gmail.com

Nikki Keown
nikki.merelaw1@gmail.com